More chestnuts!!!

Hooked on chestnuts!

The rest of the cleanings is now done. The aquarium and the kitchen. All the other rooms and stuff have been cleaned up yesterday. Lovely feeling!

We tried to go to the sauna and Ice-swimming to Veittijärvi, me and my husband, but the place was so full of people that we were not able to fit in. Or maybe we could have, but we did not feel comfortable... So we drove back home, warmed up our own sauna and bathed there without Ice-swimming experience.

For the sauna dessert I made some chestnuts and sausages and christmassy plum pies in oven.

Our son is still in his army-has-ended party somewhere in the woods of Hämeenlinna in a cottage. I bet they have had relaxed feelings now! And I am sure that he will have a long siesta as he comes back home!

By the way, - 6c weather. Nice and crispy.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.