Flower in hotel grounds

Before take off.I m now back in Richmond after driving (not me) from Manchester in the pouring rain.

John RH. Don't be put off by Cuba.I just think more days in Havana would have been better.I dont like lounging in the sun too much so you're stuck in the resort.Plenty activities. 
The rain stotted down on Thursday evening so sat in hotel lounge drinking .There's only so many Coco locos one can handle.

The choice of food was amazing and beautifully presented but you know at home you sometimes say What can I have that's different ?
Well I tried most things and paid the price.

Being poorly away from home isn't nice and several others suffered.
One young lad is in hospital after something more serious so I am lucky.
Looking forward to catching up on comments.

The Internet connection was rubbish but as Reception said This is Cuba ;) 
Back home proper tomorrow so by Sunday I'll be back to moaning then into YoHoHo mode on Tuesday ??
Thanks for commenting
Pat xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.