The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Rudolphus Floribunda

A trip to the mayhem that was M&S this morning....why do people feel the need to stand gassing, blocking already packed aisles on one of the busiest days of the year? I think I got everything I wanted and I have to say the staff were very efficient and cheerful....keeping the shelves full was like painting the Forth Road bridge!

Pan of soup and a trifle made for my luncheon guests tomorrow...just got my photography store room to turn back into a dining room and polish the kitchen granite and I’m done!

I bought myself a bunch of flowers the other day and found an impostor in their midst, silly Rudolph thought no one would notice and he’d get off reindeer duties next week!...he does look rather pleased with himself!

Thanks to admirer for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.