Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Richness

Its a beautiful day outside and I took plenty of shots, but nothing worked! I wished I'd used this one yesterday, and used the primroses today!

This is one of some intricate little pots I was given by my stepbrother when he was living in the Middle East several years ago (and also by my parents when they visited him there).

I've struggled to get a decent shot~tried various backgrounds. In fact the inside of the pot is deep purple as is the tissue paper, but they look blue in the shot!

In other news, Billy has been attacked by another cat, but thankfully seems ok. Just has a few scabs and claw marks around his neck that I discovered last night when I was stroking him.

Busy day today, but its already 10.30am and I've not done a lot, so on with the service leading preparation and getting ready for my Footsteps course on Saturday!

Off to work this afternoon too!

Have a great day blippers :)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.