Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Griswalds

One of our neighbours puts on quite the show for Christmas.  People line the streets some nights to look at their display.  Even a bus pulled up a few nights ago!  Every year, they add a few new 'characters', a few more lights, and they spread lots of Christmas spirit...all complete with music from speakers.  Yesterday, as I was up and out late, I walked over to get a few shots. See extra for my daughter and one of her friends who walked over with me.  We affectionately call them the Griswalds  : ))

Too tired to post last night as I taxied one friend home and she lives quite a distance (an hour drive).  Today is rather gloomy looking but I hope to get out later to get today's blip.  Forecast is for snow tonight....so you know where I will be tomorrow morning  ; )

Peace...

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.