Home Sweet Home

We left Richmond about 9 a.m. Sheila was collecting her granddaughter from WB.

We first went to Morrisons here to get the last things you can't live without on Christmas Day.
It was manic in the shop.
She dropped me off and went on her way.

Before leaving hers I had transferred all my clothes from case to bin bag so as soon as I came through the door the washer was filled and working like mad.
I hadn't blipped anything so it's just gifts from Cuba for my sons.
It will probably be in the News how thrilled they are at receiving them ;)
I think they're quite apt.I

Eldest is a Pilot and has read all Ernest Hemingway books.
The youngest plays the saxophone and has a motorbike.Not at the same time.
He can take them to his Spanish abode where he won't look at them daily all year round.
I still can't quite face food .Water isn't very tasty but hey ho.
I haven't had time to weigh myself to see how many ounces I've lost.
Keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.