We're late!

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Advent services finished, we can now turn to Christmas. After three services this morning I needed to take some time this afternoon to try and sort my own Christmas out. 

I still haven't done any Christmas cards. Mine do generally arrive after Christmas these days. I tried a few different shots, using the Christmas tree in the background for bokeh. I then remembered seeing other people make their own bokeh shapes. As if I don't have enough to do I decided to try it whilst I had everything set up. I had to resort to youtube to find out how. When I discovered it had worked I set up my Christmas card again. It's going to go out with the following quote on the bottom ...
"So which one of you followed the wrong star and made us take a detour? We're always late to the party!"  

I've backblipped yesterday's. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.