Just a few this morning...

...Just a few gel prints. I had bought a cheap wallpaper seam roller from the pound shop. The last one I bought had a raised seam in the middle. But this one didn't. So, I got a couple. They are perfectly good enough to brayer paint on to the gel plate instead of using the proper brayer. In fact they were better. I wish I had bought a couple more.

You can see it on the left side of the photo.

It was easier to roll the paint on the gel plate. It was easier to clean. And a bonus was you could use the side for circles. These were just done quickly.

I am in my crimson phase...only because I have several small jars of this particular paint left and it is beginning to go solid because it is old...waste not want not...

Thank you for looking in and your comments.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.