The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Who'll Stop The Rain

Rain rain
Go away, go away
Rain rain
Come back again another day
Step out your cool suit
And snap on you wet boots...


We did celebrated my dad's 78th birthday today... :-) 


A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge... I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Wednesday or Thursday ! You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. Next weeks tag is #DS121 it starts on Monday the 24th December and ends on Sunday 30th December at midnight . If your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... 

And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))


Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.