Something or nothing

By Lizzitinfish

Coincidence?

I was persuaded by a couple of friends to join blipfoto. On joining, other than my two friends, my first interactions were:

A lady from Otley, West Yorkshire. There is no indication on my profile that is where I'm from!

A lady from Pennsylvania. I lived in Delaware for six months and spent quite a bit of time in Pennsylvania, walking through the national parks and visiting Philadelphia. The photo is of a wonderful picture I received as my leaving present. Just so happens we also have the exact same camera!

A lady from Sweden, where I also spent quite a bit of time traveling for work! Enough time to start learning the language, though it's all forgotten now! 

Is this all coincidence or the universe telling me I picked the exact right time to join blipfoto? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.