misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Gift Wrapping push!

I hope to help Santa get the wrapping done in time. I reckon I am just over halfway done. A couple of people are going to get a box of these Mr Kiplings. Not Mince Pies but little white cakes with white powdered sugar sprinkled on them. I am not sure how many people like minced fruit. I certainly do and only have one left until Christmas. (sigh)
This picture makes the cakes look like ravioli! This blip is taken in room ambient light, no flash or extra lighting, so the colours are not quite accurate.
The puzzle the box sits on is one of those complicated looking 1000 pieces. A friend loves them and will be happy Christmas night putting it together.
I hope to get a little time tomorrow morning to finish the wrapping fun. The cats seem interested in the mysterious process.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.