sp33dway

By sp33dway

abacus wires

Last night passed by incredibly slowly, my insides making washing machine noises every minute or two. By the morning my bum had resembled the 'blowie-up bit' on a whoopie cushion and the lack of rem had left me with bigger bags under my eyes than Sid James.

Being in no fit state to go to work this morning I phoned in and made my apologies, then settled down to read my latest copies of Digital Photographer and MBR.

Feeling loads better now, thank crikey. Especially after a short 10 minute walk up to the cemetary and back this evening (for no other reason other than to grab a lungful or two of fresh air after festering in the house all day). It's a nice peaceful place, next to some fields and a good coupla hundred metres or so away from the formality of the village church.

Spotted this streetlamp on the way back home. It was red when I started to set my tripod up, but flicked to orange about 3 seconds before my 10 second self-timer blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.