Merry Christmas!

We visit this .... some would say .... over the top house .... every year!

So I was thrilled when I read about the House Decoration challenge on the Blip Community blog!

It has taken us a while to actually go to see it .... but today we did.  We were there a few weeks ago but it was quite dark and the pictures I took then were too dark and you couldn't really appreciate this house!  And, yes, there is a house behind all these inflatables!  I was standing up in the car doorway so that I could get up higher to take this picture!

I have added an extra of the giant inflatables in the back yard.  Have you ever seen a Santa or Dalmatian so large?!?

The other extra is of some Snow Geese that we found at Green Pond. We had seen them there yesterday but the wind was blowing so hard that they were having a hard time landing in the field.  We felt so bad for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.