Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

#100 - Water Rail

Challenge completed!

Earlier this year I set myself the challenge of posting 100 different birds as my main blip and today I completed my challenge with this elusive water rail. It's not the best shot, but it'll do! 

It's been a cold but sunny morning and I felt well enough to spend a couple of hours at the flash whilst husband was at work. 
I dropped in on my parents to wish them a Happy Christmas as tomorrow we are heading down to London for a couple of nights to be with my husbands family as it's their "turn" this year. 

Thank you all for the recent stars, hearts and comments - they are always much appreciated, even moreso when I don't get time to reciprocate. 

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful day tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.