Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Christmas Eve Sunshine

Merry Christmas Eve everyone!

It was surprisingly sunny today, but still bitterly cold - I took a few photos from the house, as my street is currently like an ice rink. We live in a cul-de-sac in a small town south of Edinburgh, and because my street is quite high up, we can see all the way over the River Forth into Fife on a clear day! 

I'll be seeing my Sister and Nieces tonight for our yearly tradition of exchanging gifts with each other on Christmas Eve, as we don't usually get to see them on Christmas day. Tomorrow, my Nana and Grandad will be coming up for Christmas dinner with us (Myself, my Parents, and my little Brother), which I'm really looking forward to! 

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.