My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Tsk...kids today!

*I don't really mean the comment in the title*
Louisa's Mum offered to babysit Owen in the hospital for us so that we could all go out tonight with Louisa's sister and her girls...so this is a picture of my nieces and my son.

We had a lovely meal and drinks at Gino D'Acampo's and this certainly wasn't indicative of the night, just a snapshot, and something we're definitely all guilty of at times...hmmm when was Mr Oizo in a Levis advert?
It's going to be a strange Christmas for us this year but we'll have Louisa's family with us tomorrow and then mine are coming to visit on Thursday. Which is pretty much the plan we had if we were at home, it just happens to be in a different city.

27. 21/25
3 and a bit km around Whitworth Park to finish off my Advent Challenge and the intended blip was Louisa and me with our medals...didn't quite work out that way though with us losing track of exactly where Louisa's Mum & Dad had got too. I might put it as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.