Christmas 2018

L woke around 07:15 which was about 1 he 15 mins later than an excited MrsT.

L was so excited Santa had been and opened her stocking in our room before we all went down to see what he’d left under the tree.

Elfie also departed with Santa but left L a nice letter.

After the opening of L’s presents I had to head down to parkrun in my Santa outfit as I was volunteering today and gave out the finish tokens.

We got s good turnout with 275 runners.

Back home and my dad and K arrived to see us all before heading off to spend Xmas with K’s family.

We then headed to my sisters to see her and her clan before the in-laws where we settled for a very large Xmas dinner.

Fully stuffed and enjoyed a movie quiz with MrsT, L, Granny, Grandad and Auntie M before getting home later for a beer and set up L’s laptop and Fitbit.

Merry Christmas everyone....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.