CHRISTMAS SCENE

Another busy day - this time Boxing Day shopping with my sister in law.  This is something I do not bother with however L wanted to replace a toy (for Sophia) that was broken in transit.  Of course we ventured into other stores.  There weren't many out and about, thankfully, and I was surprised.
Home for another nap and most of the afternoon as been preparing for dinner tonight.  L n M return home to Melbourne tomorrow.

Thank you to BobsBlips for the Christmas Scene challenge for Wide Wednesday.  Again, these animals are along the path that I often walk or ride.  The dog and sheep are always in the garden and sometimes have scarves of their local footy team colours draped appropriately.
The dog and sheep (there are two in total) are placed around the garden in different locations.

Please forgive me for not commenting, I'll catch up tomorrow.
An early blip as we are heading out soon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.