Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day Four: Black & White

Ooh, first time using the new app. Maybe I could be about to part with my beloved blipster app?

I love pics of feet & shoes so i can't resist the opportunity to take on. These were J's wedding shoes and I really like them. :-)

Messy play this morning. We dunked line cones in glitter glue & made handprint Xmas tree cards. Came away covered in sparkle.

It my mums birthday today, she's doing the photo challenge too but is otherwise rushed off her feet. She's decided to boycott her birthday this year as she doesn't feel she has time :(. She has to work late to catch on work before thurs when my big bro flys in from America in preparation for my little bros wedding on Saturday. We've left her a card & cake for when she gets back, I hope she has time for a slice :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.