The view from my window

It's been a while since I posted 'the view from my window' on or around 26th of the month.. but although the view doesn't change, today the late afternoon sunshine and blue sky was a lovely contrast to the opaque grey skies and brief snowfall of this morning.

Back to school for 8am class, (we only get two days for Christmas break) and one week after my fall - and although it was fine of course, my leg/back did hurt,  so with no more classes to teach today, I decided to come home after lunch because sitting around in my lounge is really very different from the constant movement that is teaching. 

This evening, Caitlin has joined Robin and me for conversation and home delivery sushi. Probably going to watch a movie in a bit....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.