Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

As forecast.

       And down the rabbit hole of white balance, colour cast, Kelvin and metering I went . . . . snow can be a photographer's nightmare . . . .

       I don't think many birds will be coming for a drink this morning.

       Quick shufti through the thirty-four MonoMonday challenge entries to remind me that I'd like to award Christmas boxes (on Boxing day) to:

              steveng for awkwardly set hinges. Is that why the gate is always open? And the saucepans in the extra.

              Andrew44 for I Saw Three Ships, with sails set.

              sk I've mentioned before how tricky it is to paint and photograph glass. A special piece of Lalique.

              Ingeborg for mysteriously crazed glaze.

              Doyley22 Life Down Under, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.