Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Restricted air space...

Been sat in the house on the computer working all day, so decided to take Bethany on a late afternoon drive to explore the docks at Rosyth. I drove around for about 20 minutes as there was no signs saying I couldn't and I figured there'd be a few Blippertunities of which there were.

I was almost on my way out of the docks when decided to get a shot of the bridges behind this huge array of spindle, cable wrapper things.

I was just finished when another car drew up and out pops a man in a fluro flak jacket. "You're not allowed to take photographs here, this is private property from that after that roundabout...." 20 yards down the road!!?!?

Ah well sod him, got my shot.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.