A Hanulli Merry Christmas

My Hanullis had their traditional Christmas meeting on Boxing day.
Obviously they had a great time with a lot of laughing, eating and drinking.
A group of them came to me and asked, if I had already done their Christmas greetings to the blippers. 
When I said no, they forced me to catch up immediately...
I shall tell you all, that the Hanullis are very happy to be part of the Blipper community and they wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year :-)
(This one is much better in large. Sometimes the quality of the normal view is really frustrating...)

I have to add the reminder for TiPS, the challenge for tiny people:
The current tag for December is TiPS28. Have a look here to see the entries until now. They are amazing!
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.