Adolescent Herring Gull Up On The Roof.

These little bs lovely birds are still on the roof. This one is in its second year. You can tell by the neck not being white like an adult. They are a real problem because they are so noisy and they are everywhere. The park is now full of them and they are more numerous than the waterfowl and even the pigeons. To see them when they were chicks click here . They are really ugly chicks. Whenever I look at the picture of the chicks it makes me smile because someone gave me 2 stars. I don't think I have ever seen another image with 2 stars ( better than none though).

Added later:

I said the above to my hubby and he said, 'What makes you think that somebody gave you two stars, two people might have given you one star each'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.