China Tea

Here's news that'll get the Royal baby off the front pages. I'm making a cup of tea. My favourite tea. Aye, it's frae China.
Must go and fiddle with this new blipfoto iPhone app. I've already inadvertently subscribed to someone and had to hastily unsubscribe. Maybe I should just have left it. I like the map option though. Perhaps I should tag where I'm making my cup of tea; though I wouldn't want anyone coming round asking for a cup of sugar as people used to do. Of course they were just being nosey, which is another old British habit, like standing in queue, which is in danger of dying out. And even when they're in the queue, there's six bloody feet between them! Our bus stop queue is two bus lengths long and there's half a dozen people in it!! Tea. It's not tea I bloody need, it's something a lot stronger.
And now look what's happened - I've burned the advent candle down to the 7th December. Gagh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.