RobBrisFilm

By RobBrisFilm

Sunrise

And that's the end of my project! One year of film images. It's been fun, although there have been times when I wished I wasn't weighed down by two cameras... Saying that, I think my favourite images of the year have been those taken using film. 

I've decided to carry on with film (there's something very special about using a film camera), but may not post a daily image. I've tried to stick to the rules, but posting an image on the day it was taken is  restrictive when using film. There are often long gaps between taking an image and processing, which means having to remember when the image was taken and then back blipping. 

I would like to thank all my followers , you guys have been so supportive, it's greatly appreciated. Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.