Curtain of Lights

These lights were hanging over the glass wall at the top of the sitting area in Mackies' Showrooms. Had a good read of the Louis Vuitton catalogue that was lying on the table  -  fantastic photography!  -  I arrived at 10 am for a Winter Check-up.  Usually this takes about an hour so I was prepared to wait.  Sod's Law  -  the check showed that it needed an o/s track rod end (whatever that is); a wheel alignment; a tyre valve replacement to repair a puncture;  strip rear brakes!  So they gave me a Courtesy car so I could do all the other mundane tasks of the day  -  a Dacia Sandero  -  not a bad vehicle but not a patch on my little Renault Wind!  Blipping was furthest from my mind during the day so it was a good job I'd blipped these lights earlier. You can see a Dacia Duster in the showroom reflected in the glass wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.