Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Penylan Sunset

The two sons families and three grandkids that stayed the night finally left early afternoon leaving Mrs BB to do household chores and return the house to two old biddies mode.

I headed out from under her feet to capture a sunset as I had a feeling it was going to be a good one - and it was!  It's taken from Penylan, Bassaleg looking towards Cardiff.


Wide Wednesday Challenge
____________________________

This weeks theme is 'a christmas scene' so I've given this preference in my choices.  Some very nice photo's tagged. I've listed my five in no particular order this week. I'm back in a couple of months time but the themes and host blippers for this time are on the challenges page.

Suejay50                            Charmouth Beach Boxing Day walk
Wildwood                            Frisbee
Keenken                              Christmas street
Ladypop                              Churchyard Christmas Tree
RSDphotography               Christmas trees

Thanks for tagging your entries.............and I hope you're enjoying the festivities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.