ChamomileElixir

By ChamomileElixir

Christmas has finally come!

Whew!!!

I'm not sure if this will be allowed. 

I guess if it's not I'll split them up and upload them separately.

It was an amazing day.

We had early lunch at my daughters house where her husbands family,  my son's fiances family, and myself were in attendance. 

There was sooo much delicious food.

We played some Christmas themed games and spent a good portion of the early day visiting and taking advantage of the time we got to spend.

Later, I met my son and his fiances family over at their place for another holiday dinner and over indulged in too much coffee  after dinner.  By the time I got back to my place I had enough energy to remove any sign that the holidays had ever happened!

So glad the holidays are over with! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.