Sexy mature lady....

...Protects these premisses was a bit too long for the sign.

Back to Grafting.

I wasn't in work today but I did get up early and do some jobs around the house and in particular the fun room. The carpet was being fitted in the afternoon so I decided to route all my cables under the floorboards, fit the curtain rail up and hang the curtains. I also spent a few hours tidying up the garage again.

The carpet was fitted around 16:00 and then I started loaded my gear inside the finished room, it is a satisfying feeling I can tell you. The very last room of this 3 year renovation is done.

At 18:30 Claire, Gem and myself met up with my mates in Stourbridge for  a post Christmas meet up over Pie and a pint.

Another great day of the holiday over but still more fun to come.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.