A changeable day

It has stayed dry today but I went out to try to get a photograph of the ISS passing over at 07:14 and the top photograph, of the moon shining through the cloud, made it very obvious I was not going to get that photograph today.
as the morning rolled on I heard the large jet and snapped it against a beautifully blue sky at 09:25.
Cloud dominated the sky shortly afterwards and it stayed like that until late afternoon. I spotted the thin red cloud during the sunset at 17:30.

That concludes the weather summary for today, haven't seen the forecast for tomorrow not a lot planned. Vegetables to peel, pork to score, Yorkshire pudding batter to prepare ready for cooking dinner on Sunday.

Oh, one other thing I did today was bought Soya Milk, and a tub of Flora Light spread. Due to my recent health scare concerning my unusual high cholestral I am ditching dairy products and I've found Soya Milk very pleasant in tea and coffee. I will try Almond Milk too but I never imagined Soya milk would be so nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.