kissing angels...

...watching over me

while i continue to be under the weather - i just don't know what happened - so in my weakened state, this'll be quick...

these little angels have followed me everywhere - i've had them since i was 7 years old - they were part of a gift exchange at a christmas party i attended at the american legion hall back in the day... all my little girlfriends went - since our daddies served in some way for our country - the presents were all lined up on a table - we picked a number... and boo! this was mine - perhaps, this is how my love of angels began - the very first of my collection... although they are now showing the signs of aging - with discoloration and such, i will always treasure them - these small porcelain statues - they bring about a smile - always making for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.