The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Two Headed Cat

Slow morning.
Headed to Watford for some shopping.  We tried the new TGI Fridays in the High St.  Don't recommend it.  I can't comment on the food as we really did not manage to make it that far.  After a 50 min wait (we agreed to do the wait when we were told 20-25mins) we were seated and then noone acknowledged us.  Lasted 10 minutes before leaving - we were sooo hungry.  Luckily there is a five guys across the road we went to.

We registered for Park Run and tomorrow should be our first but Steve is already backing out which means I need to be prepared to go do it on my own.  I'm not known for my motivation in getting exercise.

The cats were cuddled up on the sofa together which is highly unlike them although looking at Rosie in this pic I am not sure she was too happy with Nibs parking her backside on top of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.