Birthday boy

He is my baby, 23 years ago I was saving space in my stomach for a dinner at my favorite restaurant at the time. My family came from Mexico to be with us when the baby arrive, also to spend Christmas and New Year at our home. Since we were too many to go in one car, I drove the van and hubby drove the car. We got to the restaurant around 6:30 pm and they showed us to our table, just as I was opening the menu I felt a little pinch in my back. Hubby called the doctor and he said for me to go straight to the hospital and not to eat anything anymore, I was so hungry but we went on our way leaving the family at the restaurant. Hubby told them that he would come back to get them. I was admitted around 7:30 and he was born at 9:28. Right after he was born, the whole family arrived at the hospital room and met him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.