ChamomileElixir

By ChamomileElixir

31 Day Challenge Day 2

Today's challenge was bold color...It wasn't specified whether it was 1 bold color or several bold colors so I gave myself artistic liberties, going with several.

My daughters sister in law and her husband are huge travelers and for Christmas gave themselves a trip to Mexico.  So as gifts she had some really fun trinkets from Mexico...knowing my strange love for aprons she picked up this...also knowing I'm a huge Día de los Muertos fan as far as Christmas gifts go, would be a huge hit in my book!



When I saw that the challenge was bold color, I knew it would be the apron!


The extra is another gift from my daughters sis in law, a small bowl made by a local artist to where they were visiting. I had a hard time deciding which to use so I'm using both :)



Extra extra, the shelf in which the bowl rests...cus it has some fun color to it also ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.