Wandering with Camera

By davep56

What Direction

Books, Software, challlenges, direction. After doing 365 for a year and only two days away from completions where to go.

Some of my images on 365 were just need a picture rather than good photography. 365 helped me get the camera out - So good and bad points about it.

Now close to the end do I do it again and try and do better or look for other challenges?

I see a lot of forums, social media about what is best both cameras and software but to be honest I personally feel the best is the one that work for you and gives you results that you are happy with. 

So my  task is it find my direction too go with my camera and my software that lets me enjoy my photography and with that some people may also enjoy my images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.