Kit's Year

By Kit267

I Hope To Be A Better Blipper

I was up early this morning, feeling loads better as Eldest and I were going shopping, but he decided at the last minute that he couldn’t afford it and needed to do revision for his January exams, I can’t say I was too disappointed to miss the December Sales crowds.

Sushi and I met my friend A and her daughter for a lovely lunch and a catch up and in the supermarket afterwards I bumped into a lady who I had been friends with when Sushi was a baby but had lost contact with as I thought she had left the area, it was such a nice surprise and lovely to catch up with her too.

A rather desperate garden blip was all I could manage today as I have got out of the habit of taking my camera out with me all the time...new year, new habit and I hope to be a better blipper in 2019.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.