JanetH

By JanetH

Frosty car

Black ice this morning and I nearly went over, saved only by the bush! Came home later and loved the patterns on my car windscreen created by the frost. Isn't nature's artist wonderful! The top right corner is just picking up the glow of the morning sun. Worth viewing large.

The only problem with posting an early blip is the feeling of having to wait so long to post the next one!

We had a power cut last night in the middle of the youth group. Interesting! Suddenly everyone held up their mobile phones, transformed into torches, and we generated an amazing amount of light. Probably inspired by this I came home and had an entertaining half hour playing with a new toy. A £1.50 investment in four coloured "laser beams". I created some interesting effects, loved one in particular but obviously it was dated yesterday so I couldn't use it for blip. Watch this space for a future experiment though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.