Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Five years!

I'm not entirely sure where the last five years have gone but apparently I have now completed five years of Blipping.  What started as a 365 project became a part of daily life.  I can't really imagine not having Blip and the lovely fellow Blippers.  I am never quite sure what to Blip on these days but I got some Lego out to make a number 5 and decided I wanted to Blip the 5 pointed star bowl that Mum and Dad gave me for Christmas a few years ago.

Thank you to everyone for the stars, hearts and comments over the last five years.

A quiet afternoon and watching some of the films that were on over Christmas.  Last night we watched Gremins which Mr T hadn't seen but enjoyed, and this afternoon we are watching The Jungle Book.  The CGI is great and I imagine The Lion King remake will be too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.