Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Carding Mill Valley

I felt much better this morning when I woke up as the man flu seems to have left completely. Very odd as I thought I was getting the full blown flu yesterday.

Weighed myself this morning and thankfully all the exercise has paid off and I haven't put any weight on.
This afternoon I headed towards Church Stretton with Dad to burn off a few more cals up the Long Mynd. We chose a new route (The Shooting Box if you know the area) and headed off in the drizzle. It soon stopped raining and we got warmer and warmer as the path got steeper. Unfortunately it was a bit overcast so the views weren't as beautiful as they could have been but the colours in the hills were lovely and the walk was really enjoyable. I've put a couple in extras too as I've got 4 left to use!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.