HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 52.

This years last week. And blip.

On Monday we celebrated Christmas! <3 In the mirning I was at work but in the evening the Santa Claus visited us and brought us gifts. <3 Our son didn't scare him at all, he had waited him for weeks. :) He got many presents (I got too! :O ) and in the evening he played with them. It was really nice evening. My mom and his bf was with us.

Tuesday and Wednesday I was working also in morning shift.

Thursday I finally didn't have to go to work, I had nine days work in row and I can tell you I was tires..
But I couldnt sleep in the moening because early in the morning I left home and went by bus and train to Puolanka. It is my first trip here after my son born by myself. I've been in apart of my son only two or three times for two nights, now foue nights. I'm bit scarred of that.

When I got to Puolanka, I went early to bed because I'm so so so tired. I slept 12hours or something like that, ah.

Friday, Saturday and Sunday I've visited my uncles and cousin. I've had a great time and relaxed. The weather has been nice and just love to be in here. Tomorrow I'm going back to home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.