JUST A WOOD PIGEON.

An extremely windy day. The hairdresser came at 8.30am and after that I had a shower and breakfast then I nipped to the shops for some wheaten flour as I was making a batch of biscuits for the dogs. Then I did the unthinkable, and took down the Christmas tree and put everything away. After lunch I headed out with the dogs and met my friend, so after the walk she came back with me for a coffee. I have now got my chicken roasting in the oven and the dog biscuits are baked.
The wood pigeon is my blip for today and the extra is the three deer I saw on my walk, but someone came by and frightened them so you only get their bums!
Off out shortly to a friends, so have a lovely evening, personally I will be home and in bed for the bells, just hoping their are not many fireworks.
Wishing you all a very HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.