just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

‘Dinner...

.... for one’ time :) I can’t remember a New Year’s Eve without it :) Elli is scared as so many have already started with the fireworks so she sits close to me and we’re going to have a cosy night by watching Downtown Abbey later like we have done the last three New Year’s Eves :) Then meeting at my parent’s to toast the New Year before going to bed :) Took this shot at the vintage store where my sister and I bought a thank-you-for-a-wonderful-year-in-this-house present for our parents this morning :) My own dinner for one won’t be that grand ;)
Thank you sooo much for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts on yesterday’s blip :) You’re very kind :) It’s been a fabulous year with you all :) I wish you all a great and safe New Year’s Eve ( Guten Rutsch... as we say in Germany) and a blessed and awesome 2019 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.