Apt Wall Art To End & Start The Year

Seen where else, but Brandenburg these two works in a former academy say a lot . The main, I misread 'race' as 'rage' at first ..( had it been it would have made sense) The extra is perfect for the start of 2019. Also a link to a very short video filmed yesterday of cranes in flight.They are beautiful .
My special resolution is re Blip and YT and the latter has suffered. Some  may have noted I haven't answered all your lovely comments on my journal . Starting now my plan is
A)  to read all your journals as usual , comment and award stars and hearts. B) read your lovely comments but instead of answering each just answer when needs must . My thanks are always sent across the net by magic :)
My film editing has suffered so since  I enjoy both Blip & YouTube it's a compromise ...
A Happy New Year To You All .
Cranes Landing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.