Farmaticus

By TBay

Happy New Years Eve!

I am utterly ashamed to say I have cheated and purchased a ‘take away’ ! What is the world coming to! It’s just I really could not be bothered to cook yet another meal and it’s only for the two of us. We are New Year hermits! After a truly hectic and at times emotional Christmas all we wanted to do is relax and go to bed early! Boring I know but there it is!

Granny Tbay till very poorly. She had been placed on a water bed to ease her discomfort and has palliative painkillers. Just time really. She is one tough old girl so it would not surprise me if she is here in 2019.

Miss Tbay currently now in Yorkshire ready to celebrate the New Year Yorkshire style. The Mr Tbays Jnrs are with friend not far away and have taken the children.

To my bio friends where ever they may be have a wonderful evening and may 2019 be a good year for you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.