Kaytee ^_^

By kaytee

Still Winter


If i were to look out the window after sleeping for years i'de be able to tell which month it was that ide woken up.
You can see that the plants have had a tough time coping through the winter because they all look tired.
A few weeks ago my dad took a picture of a Buzzard through the telescope. It had a really nice effect but the quality was no where as close to the perfection through the telescope.

I've decided to set myself a project. I stare at computer/tv screens far too much. I found an old dress in my wardrope and it could look really nice if i did something to it. So im gonna get myself some dye, a pair of scissors and a needle and thread (since i dont have sewing machine) and make it better.
Plan.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.