Ristosan's Journal

By ristosan

Whiter shade of pale

The morning was not as cold as yesterday, only -8, so for my morning walk I headed for the Vigeland park as I saw that it was within walking distance. It took a bit more than 1 hour for the whole journey, and it was worth it. I was slightly disappointed that the sculptures were not lit. Hence, had to use the camera's flash on this famous one in the middle of the park, top of the hill. Gorgeous thing.

And then for shower, breakfast, packing, check out, chairing of meeting, walk to train, train ride to airport, security check, and now sitting down waiting for the flight to start boarding. After several failures in getting access to the free wifi, I had to resort to my own 3G connection to upload this. Hence, I will not check any comments nor other blips, sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.