Picture this

By SJ2019

Happy New Year to you and yours

So, today is a brand new day, the first new day of a brand new year. 2018 was a challenge and a half, my partner lost her step-father, family members went their separate ways and then came back together, people who stayed at our home during that time were suicidal, there's been a few cancer scares both me and my partner (who will have surgery on her basel cell carcinoma in two weeks) and then there was the death of my beloved gran who lived with Dementia and finally a bout of Norovirus to finish things off! Its been a nightmare so I am hoping beyond all hope that this year will be SO much better that what came before.

Happy new year to you all and to your family, may this year give you everything you ask for including health, wealth, love and happiness. Happy 2019!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.