Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Captured

Pixie (left) and Nettle (right) caught with their mouths full. These are 2 of my favourite of the new cows. After feeding and dog walking I've spent all day inside cleaning the house as I may have not done anything really for quite a while and with the 2 stoves and 9 dogs the dust fair builds up!!

Husband has been making a partition and separate doors for the back of the pick up to make it safer and easier for traveling the dogs.

I also booked myself on another course it's called Emmett Technique.  It's done locally and have spoken to another lady who is working her way through it and said it's really good. Of course I'm.starting with learning how to do it with dogs.

0c cold and overcast but dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.