February 2015 Page 60

Happy New Year to everyone.

Had a really lovely Hogmanay and New Year's Day (am back blipping).  Got up not too late (in spite of not getting to sleep till after 4am), had a good fry up with J, M and friends who stayed over, went out for a short walk and then back to do the traditional watching of 'I Know Where I'm Going'.

Took this on the walk and the title and image refer to a photography game that me and J decided to play.  I asked her to pick a year, a month and a number between 1 and 75, then retrieved the relevant Black & White Photography magazine and the idea is we had to produce an image that responded to anything on that page.  I homed in on a stark image of a man wearing a cowboy hat silhouetted in bright sunlight, and this is the result.  Hopefully you can see the man and horse in the rocks and it not just the DTs!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.